Moderns, The - Suburban Life (Ltd. Ed. Colored Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Colored Vinyl
  • LAST RETURN DATE: 3/10/2023


Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Sweden's first and best mod-revival band The Moderns mixed the love of 60's pop with the intensity of punk and had the big breakthrough around the corner during the short but intense career, including support to Echo & The Bunnymen on their first English tour in 1980. The band's first EP The Year of Today from 1979 is a classic. Along with the second single, songs from a couple of compilation albums and some completely unreleased tracks, here comes the definitive collection with The Modern's first lineup.


A1. The Year Of Today
A2. Got To Have Pop
A3. When The Time Comes
A4. Say Yes
A5. Tell Me Where The Action Is
A6. She Said Go
A7. Ready For The 80's
A8. Identity

B1. Suburban Life
B2. Circles
B3. Barn Av Idag
B4. Gudar I Svart
B5. In My Dreams
B6. Backstreet Serenade
B7. Into The New

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like