Miles Kane - One Man Band (180 Gram Vinyl, Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)

Only 4 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/4/2023


Miles Kane is an English musician best known as a solo artist, the co-frontman of the Last Shadow Puppets (with Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys) and former frontman of the Rascals. Signed to Modern Sky UK, he is currently pursuing his solo career with the upcoming album, One Man Band, set for release on August 4, 2023. It features the first single from the new project, "Troubled Son."


1. Troubled Son
2. The Best Is Yet to Come
3. One Man Band
4. Never Taking Me Alive
5. Heartbreaks (The New Sensation)
6. The Wonder
7. Baggio
8. Ransom
9. Doubles
10. Heal
11. Scared of Love

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like