Mighty Oaks - All Things Go

Sale price
List price
You save
$2.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 2/21/2020
  • B.T.R.C. Best Vinyl of 2020 - Singer Songwriter Category

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the third album by Mighty Oaks. The Berlin based indie-folk trio - comprised of Ian Hooper (US), Claudio Donzelli (Italy) and Craig Saunders (UK) - began over ten years ago in a living room in the German capital and that has lead to two records (2014: Howl, 2017: Dreamers), hundreds of gigs across the world, and shared stages with the likes of Kings of Leon, The Lumineers and Chvrches.


  1. All Things Go
  2. I Need You Now
  3. Tell Me What You're Thinking
  4. Forget Tomorrow
  5. Lost Again
  6. Aileen
  7. What You Got
  8. Crazy
  9. Fly to You
  10. Light the World on Fire
  11. Kids
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like