Midland - Let It Roll (2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 8/23/2019

Let it Roll was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.


  1. Let It Roll
  2. Fourteen Gears
  3. Cheatin' Songs
  4. Put the Hurt on Me
  5. I Love You, Goodbye
  6. Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
  7. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
  8. Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
  9. Cheatin' By the Rules
  10. Playboys
  11. Lost in the Night
  12. Gettin' the Feel
  13. Roll Away
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like