Michelle Branch - The Trouble With Fever

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Created during the pandemic lockdown, The Trouble with Fever, co-produced with her husband, Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), is Branch's fourth solo album and follows her critically acclaimed 2017 album, Hopeless Romantic. The time at home gave Branch the opportunity to stretch herself creatively. She says: "The album began during the 2020 lockdown, while Patrick and I were here at home in Nashville. I didn't realize I was making a record at first - it was more just for our own sanity, getting time together to play music and screw around in the studio."


  • Closest Thing to Heaven
  • You Got Me Where You Want Me
  • I'm a Man
  • Not My Lover
  • When That Somebody Is You
  • You
  • Zut Alors!
  • Fever Forever
  • Beating on the Outside
  • I'm Sorry
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like