Metallica - Metallica (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
In stock!

  • October 2021 Classics Record of the Month
  • 2XLP
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 9/10/2021

The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, "Enter Sandman," "The Unforgiven", "Nothing Else Matters,"Wherever I May Roam," and "Sad But True." Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman.


  • Enter Sandman (Remastered)
  • Sad But True (Remastered)
  • Holier Than Thou (Remastered)
  • The Unforgiven (Remastered)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Remastered)
  • Don't Tread on Me (Remastered)
  • Through the Never (Remastered)
  • Nothing Else Matters (Remastered)
  • Of Wolf and Man (Remastered)
  • The God That Failed (Remastered)
  • My Friend of Misery (Remastered)
  • The Struggle Within (Remastered)


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like