Metallica - 72 Seasons (Ltd. Ed. Midnight Violet Vinyl, 2xLP)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • May 2023 Headbangers Record of the Month
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Ltd. Ed. Midnight Violet Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/21/2023


Metallica's 12th studio album, 72 Seasons, will be available April 14, 2023 via the band's own Blackened Recordings. Produced by Greg Fidelman with Hetfield & Ulrich, and clocking in at over 77 minutes, the 12-track 72 Seasons is Metallica's first full length collection of new material since 2016's Hardwired... To Self-Destruct. 72 Seasons is heralded by first single "Lux Æterna, " a short, sharp blast that distills 40 years of Metallica into three and a half minutes.


1. 72 Seasons
2. Shadows Follow
3. Screaming Suicide
4. Sleepwalk My Life Away
5. You Must Burn!
6. Lux Æterna
7. Crown of Barbed Wire
8. Chasing Light
9. If Darkness Had a Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like