Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying And The Dead! (180 Gram Vinyl, 2xLP + Turntable Slipmat)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Bonus: Collectable Turntable Slipmat Included!
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/2/2022


Megadeth's explosive 2022 album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy Award-winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans' minds worldwide with songs like "We'll Be Back," the radio hit "Soldier On!" and "Night Stalkers" - the latter of which features icon Ice-T.


  • The Sick, the Dying... And the Dead!
  • Life in Hell
  • Night Stalkers
  • Dogs of Chernobyl
  • Sacrifice
  • Junkie
  • Psychopathy
  • Killing Time
  • Soldier on!
  • Cèlebutante
  • Mission to Mars
  • We'll Be Back
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like