Meg Myers - Take Me To The Disco

This item is temporary out of stock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sophomore full-length album from the LA-based singer/songwriter from the Smokey Mountains of Tennessee. Myers - who has been compared to the likes of Alanis Morissette and PJ Harvey - is known for her dark pop music that blends catchy melodies and haunting vocals in a guitar-synth soundscape. With a live performance that's been raved about by publications including Rolling Stone and The New York Times, Myers has spent the past year headlining shows across the US and opened for artists including The Pixies, Alt-J, Royal Blood and Broods. Take Me To The Disco includes the tracks "Numb", "Jealous Sea" and the title track.


- SideåÊA -
  1. Take Me to the Disco
  2. Numb
  3. Tourniquet
  4. Tear Me to Pieces
  5. Jealous Sea
  6. The Death of Me
- SideåÊB -
  1. Some People
  2. Done
  3. I'm Not Sorry
  4. Little Black Death
  5. Funeral
  6. Constant
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like