Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell (Ltd. Ed. 25th Ann. Double Vinyl) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00

Why is this Currently Unavailable? 
This is our Record of the Month.  You need to Subscribe here to get this record


  • Limited Edition 25th Anniversary Double Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl in U.S.!
  • March 2019 Classic Rock Record of the Month
  • Members Exclusive Product
  • Ships between 2/26 - 3/3 2019
Celebrating it's 25th anniversary, Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell is making it's US vinyl debut. The original release of Bat Out of Hell II returned Meat Loaf to the top of several charts around the world, fueled by it's Grammy-winning international smash single, "I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)," which hit #1 in 28 countries.


  1. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
  2. Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back
  3. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
  4. It Just Won't Quit
  5. Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire)
  6. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
  7. Wastd Youth
  8. Everything Louder Than Everything Else
  9. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
  10. Back Into Hell
  11. Lost Boys and Golden Girls