Mayday Parade - What It Means To Fall Apart (Ltd. Ed. Blue/Magenta/Black Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!

  • Ltd. Ed. Blue/Magenta/Black Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2022


What It Means To Fall Apart - Mayday Parade - Emo titans MAYDAY PARADE have released their long awaited album What It Means To Fall Apart via Rise Records. The follow up to 2018's Sunnyland offers up 12 contemplative tracks for fans and new listeners alike to sink their teeth into. The band have been going strong since 2005, originating from Florida. It's nice to see that these guys have been going solid for such a long period of time and they've always stuck true to who they are as both people and a band in general.


- Disc 1 -

1 Kids of Summer

2 Golden Days

3 Think of You

4 If My Ghosts Don't Play, I Don't Play

5 Sideways

6 One for the Rocks and One for the Scary

- Disc 2 -

1 Bad at Love

2 Notice

3 Heaven

4 Angels Die Too

5 You Not Me

6 I Can't Do This Anymore

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like