Mavis Staples - We'll Never Turn Back (Ltd. Ed. Aqua Blue Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Aqua Blue Vinyl
  • 15th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


We'll Never Turn Back is the seventh studio album by gospel and soul singer Mavis Staples. Recorded in 2007 and produced by roots rock and blues musician Ry Cooder, it is a concept album with lyrical themes relating to the Civil Rights Movement of the 1950s and 1960s.


  • Down in the Mississippi
  • Eyes on the Prize
  • We Shall Not Be Moved
  • In the Mississippi River
  • On My Way
  • This Little Light of Mine
  • 99 and 1/2
  • My Own Eyes
  • Turn Me Around
  • We'll Never Turn Back
  • I'll Be Rested
  • Jesus Is on the Main Line
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like