Matchbox Twenty - Yourself Or Someone Like You (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl, ROCKTOBER)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/6/2023


    Yourself or Someone Like You is Matchbox Twenty's debut studio album, originally released in 1996. The album spawned several U.S. Top 40 smashes including "Push," "3am," "Real World" and "Back 2 Good". Featuring themes of adolescence, loneliness, psychological abuse, humiliation, depression, anger, and alcoholism, the album sold several million copies in the U.S., ultimately achieving a Diamond certification.


    1. Real World
    2. Long Day
    3. 3AM
    4. Push
    5. Girl Like That
    6. Back 2 Good
    7. Damn
    8. Argue
    9. Kody
    10. Busted
    11. Shame
    12. Hang
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like