Mastodon - Leviathan (Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Clear Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 5/5/2023


With an ageless magnificence and rich musical imagination, Mastodon unleash Leviathan, an unabated testimonial to the band's earthshaking ability to rock. Their thundering musical muscle, talent and vast sea of ideas triumphantly unite on Leviathan, delivering heavy, organic music that melds exhilarating ambitiousness with a well-honed accessibility.

- Disc 1 -
1. Blood and Thunder
2. Seabeast
3. Iron Tusk
4. Megalodon
5. Naked Burn
6. Aqua Dementia

- Disc 2 -
1. I Am Ahab
2. Ísland
3. Hearts Alive
4. Joseph Merrick

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like