Mary J Blige - My Life (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition
  • 2XLP
  • Digitally Remasterd
  • Expanded
  • Release Date: 11/20/2020

The 3x platinum My Life was nominated for a Grammy for Best R&B Album in 1995. In ensuing years, Rolling Stone included the album on their 50 Essential Female Albums (#17), 100 Greatest Albums of the '90s (#63) and 500 Greatest Albums of All Time (#279) lists. My Life is the second studio album by American R&B recording artist Mary J. Blige, originally released on November 29, 1994.


  • Intro
  • Mary Jane (All Night Long)
  • You Bring Me Joy
  • Marvin Interlude
  • I'm the Only Woman
  • K. Murray Interlude
  • My Life
  • You Gotta Believe
  • I Never Wanna Live Without You
  • I'm Goin' Down
  • My Life Interlude
  • Be with You
  • Mary's Joint
  • Don't Go
  • I Love You
  • No One Else
  • Be Happy
  • Mary Jane (All Night Long) [Remix] Feat. LL Cool J
  • I'm Goin' Down (Remix) Feat. Mr. Cheeks
  • I Love You (Remix) Feat. Smif N' Wessun
  • Be Happy (Bad Boy Butter Remix)
  • Be Happy (Ron G Remix)
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like