Marty Robbins - Gunfighter Ballads (Ltd. Ed. 180G Color Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Color Vinyl
  • Includes Bonus 7" Single
  • Release Date: 3/12/2021

Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs is the fifth studio album by Marty Robbins, released in September 1959. It is perhaps best known for Robbins' most successful single, "El Paso", a major hit on both the country and pop music charts, as well as for it's opening track "Big Iron," a song that gained a resurgence in popularity online as an internet meme. Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs reached #1 in both the country and pop music charts at the start of 1960 and won the Grammy Award for Best Country & Western Recording the following year.


  1. Big Iron
  2. Cool Water
  3. Billy the Kid
  4. A Hundred and Sixty Acres
  5. They'r Hanging Me Tonight
  6. The Strawberry Roan
  7. The Streets of Laredo
  8. Five Brothers (Bonus Track)
  9. El Paso
  10. In the Valley
  11. The Master's Call
  12. Running Gun
  13. Down in the Little Green Valley
  14. Utah Carol
  15. The Hanging Tree (Bonus Track)
  16. The Story of My Life (Bonus Track)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like