Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Watchout

Only 2 left in stock!
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2023


This was the fourth studio album and fifth album overall by Martha & the Vandellas, led by Martha Reeves, one of the most underrated female soul singers ever. It includes the top 10 hit singles, "I'm Ready for Love" and "Jimmy Mack", as well as the ballad "What Am I Gonna Do Without Your Love?", and was recorded in 1966 by a cross-section of Motown's leading producers, including Holland/Dozier/Holland, William "Smokey" Robinson and William "Mickey" Stevenson.

- Disc 1 -
1. I'm Ready for Love
2. One Way Out
3. Jimmy Mack
4. Let This Day Be
5. Keep It Up
6. Happiness Is Guaranteed

- Disc 2 -
1. I'll Follow You
2. No More Tearstained Make Up
3. Go Ahead and Laugh
4. What Am I Going to Do Without Your Love
5. Tell Me I'll Never Be Alone
6. He Doesn't Love Her Anymore

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like