Mariah Carey - Rainbow (Ltd. Ed. 140G 2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • 2XLP
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 11/6/2020

Rainbow is the seventh studio album by Mariah Carey, originally released on November 2, 1999. The album followed the same pattern as Carey's previous two albums, Daydream (1995) and Butterfly (1997), in which she began her transition into the urban market. Rainbow contains a mix of hip hop-influenced R&B jams, as well as a variety of slow ballads. On the album, Carey worked with David Foster and Diane Warren, who, as well as Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, replaced Walter Afanasieff, the main balladeer Carey worked with throughout the 90s. She collaborated with several artists such as Jay-Z, Usher, and Snoop Dogg, as well as Missy Elliott, Joe, Da Brat, Master P, 98°, and Mystikal.


  • Heartbreaker (Featuring Jay-Z)
  • Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
  • Bliss
  • How Much (Featuring Usher)
  • After Tonight
  • X-Girlfriend
  • Heartbreaker (Remix)(Featuring Da Brat, Missy Elliott)
  • Vulnerability (Interlude)
  • Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  • Crybaby
  • Did I Do That? (Featuring Master P, Mystikal)
  • Petals
  • Rainbow (Interlude)
  • Thank God I Found You (Featuring 90 Degrees, Joe)
    Shipping Information

    Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

    You may also like