Mariah Carey - Butterfly (Ltd. Ed. 140G)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Remastered
  • Release Date: 11/6/2020

Butterfly is the sixth studio album by Mariah Carey, originally released on September 16, 1997. The album contained both hip hop and urban adult contemporary sounds, as well as some softer and more contemporary melodies. Throughout the project, Carey worked with Walter Afanasieff, with whom she had written and produced most of the material from her previous albums. She also worked with many famed hip hop producers and rappers, such as Sean "Puffy" Combs, Q-Tip, Missy Elliott and the Trackmasters. With the latter acts producing most of the album, Butterfly deviated from the contemporary sound of Carey's older work.


  • Honey
  • Butterfly
  • My All
  • The Roof
  • Fourth of July
  • Breakdown
  • Babydoll
  • Close My Eyes
  • Whenever You Call
  • Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise)
  • The Beautiful Ones
  • Outside
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like