Maren Morris - Girl (140G Color Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • 140 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Color Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/5/2019
  • Nominated for 62nd Grammy Award:

2019 release, the second major label studio album by singer Maren Morris. Lead single "Girl" was called "an upbeat, optimistic single with a strutting, indie-rock guitar sound" by Rolling Stone. Morris co-wrote the song with Sarah Aarons, who worked on "The Middle", and Greg Kurstin. Maren has released four studio albums. Her 2015 extended play, Maren Morris, charted on two Billboard charts. Her major label debut album, Hero, reached #5 on the Billboard 200 chart and #1 on the Top Country Albums chart.


  1. Girl
  2. The Feels
  3. All My Favorite People - Maren Morris Feat. Brothers Osborne
  4. A Song for Everything
  5. Common - Maren Morris Feat. Brandi Carlile
  6. Flavor
  7. Make Out with Me
  8. Gold Love
  9. Great Ones
  10. RSVP
  11. To Hell & Back
  12. The Bones
  13. Good Woman
  14. Shade
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like