Marcus King - El Dorado (180G) - MEMBER EXCLUSIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00

Why is this Currently Unavailable? 
This is our Record of the Month.  You need to Subscribe here to get this record

  • January 2020 Jazz Soul & Blues Record of the Month
  • 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Ships between 1/31 - 2/7

Debut solo album from Marcus King.

"Written by King and Auerbach with songwriters like Pat McLaughlin, Paul Overstreet, and Ronnie Bowman. El Dorado also finds King backed up not by his eponymous Marcus King Band (as he was on his last effort, 2018’s Carolina Confessions), but by Auerbach’s roster of studio heavyweights, including keys payer Bobby Wood, drummer Gene Chrisman, and bassist Dave Roe."

-Joseph Hudak, Rolling Stone


  1. Young Man's Dream
  2. The Well
  3. Wildflowers and Wine
  4. One Day She's Here
  5. Sweet Mariona
  6. Beautiful Stranger
  7. Break
  8. Say You Will
  9. Turn It Up
  10. Too Much Whiskey
  11. Love Song
  12. No Pain