Maggie Rogers - Surrender (Cassette)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Cassette
  • August 2022 Rock & Alternative Record of the Month
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2022


Maggie Rogers / Surrender [Cassette] - GRAMMY-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers new album, Surrender, will be released via Capitol Records on July 29, 2022. Co-produced by Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, Surrender is the follow-up to her massively beloved 2019 debut, Heard It in a Past Life, which entered Billboard's Top Album Sales chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. Praised by the likes of NPR, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, TIME Magazine, and many others, Heard It in a Past Life landed Rogers a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over one billion combined global streams.


  • Overdrive
  • That's Where I Am
  • Want Want
  • Anywhere with You
  • Horses
  • Be Cool
  • Shatter
  • Begging for Rain
  • I've Got a Friend
  • Honey
  • Symphony
  • Different Kind of World
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like