Madonna - Who's That Girl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Ltd. Ed.)

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 7/17/2018


Vinyl LP pressing. Who's That Girl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the first soundtrack album by Madonna. It was originally released on July 21, 1987 by Sire Records to promote the film of the same name. It also contains songs by her label mates Scritti Politti, Duncan Faure, Club Nouveau, Coati Mundi and Michael Davidson. The soundtrack is credited as a Madonna album, despite her only performing four of the nine tracks on the album.

Disc: 1

1 Who's That Girl
2 Causing a Commotion
3 The Look of Love
4 24 Hours - By Duncan Faure
5 Step by Step - By Club Nouveau

Disc: 2

1 Turn It Up - By Michael Davidson
2 Best Thing Ever - By Scritti Politti
3 Can't Stop
4 El Coco Loco (So So Bad) - By Coati Mundi
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like