Machine Head - Through the Ashes of Empire (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP Ghostly Blue Vinyl w/ Gatefold)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Ghostly Blue Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024

The fifth studio album from American heavy metal band Machine Head. Originally released in 2003 'Through the Ashes of Empire' will be reissued in 2024 on Nuclear Blast. Double LP, Gatefold, Ghostly Blue LPs


1 Imperium
2 Bite the Bullet
3 Left Unfinished
4 Elegy
5 In the Presence of My Enemies
6 Days Turn Blue to Grey
7 Vim
8 Seasons Wither
9 All Falls Down
10 Wipe the Tears
11 Descend the Shades of Night

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like