Machine Head - The Blackening (Ltd. Ed. 2xLP, Ghostly Black Vinyl w/ Gatefold)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Limited Edition
  • Double Vinyl Pressing
  • Ghostly Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/28/2024

Originally released in 2007, 'The Blackening' is Machine Head's sixth studio album. Reissued in 2024 on Nuclear Blast, 'The Blackening' remains a classic record in the band's catalog and features popular tracks from the band's catalog like "Aesthetics of Hate", "Halo", "Hallowed Be Thy Name" and more. Double LP, Gatefold, Ghostly Black LP


1 Clenching the Fists of Dissent
2 Beautiful Mourning
3 Aesthetics of Hate
4 Now I Lay Thee Down
5 Slanderous
6 Halo
7 Wolves
8 A Farewell to Arms

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like