Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022

Mainstream Sellout, executive produced by Travis Barker, is Machine Gun Kelly's sixth studio album, which includes multiple hit singles and landed him on the cover of Billboard. The album boasts features from Gunna, Young Thug, blackbear, WILLOW ("Emo Girl"), Lil Wayne ("Ay!"), and Bring Me the Horizon ("Maybe"). It landed at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, becoming his second straight chart-topper and the first rock album to hit #1 since 2020.


  • Born with Horns
  • God Save Me
  • Maybe
  • Drug Dealer
  • Wall of Fame (Interlude)
  • Mainstream Sellout
  • Make Up Sex
  • Emo Girl
  • 5150
  • Papercuts (Album Edit)
  • WW4
  • Ay
  • Fake Love Don't Last
  • Die in California
  • Sid & Nancy
  • Twin Flame
  • More Than Life
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like