M83. - Hurry Up, We're Dreaming (10th Anniversary Edition) (Ltd. Ed. 2XLP Orange Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock
  • 2xLP
  • Ltd. Ed. Orange Colored Vinyl
  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 4/15/2022


Double orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Mute is excited to announce the 10th anniversary edition vinyl release of M83's seminal album Hurry Up, We're Dreaming. This one time pressing, limited edition double orange vinyl features the same children from the first pressing, now 10 years older, creating another iconic cover to expand upon the original. Originally released in 2011, Hurry Up, We're Dreaming remains one of the definitive indie- pop records of it's decade. The double album spans 22 tracks including "Wait," "My Tears Are Becoming A Sea," and the Platinum hit single "Midnight City" (which Pitchfork named the #1 Song of 2011). Hurry Up, We're Dreaming debuted at #15 on the US Billboard 200 chart and was Grammy nominated in 2013 for Best Alternative Music Album.

- Disc 1 -

1. Intro

2. Midnight City

3. Reunion

4. Where the Boats Go

5. Wait

- Disc 2 -

1. Raconte-Moi Une Histoire

2. Train to Pluton

3. Claudia Lewis

4. This Bright Flash

5. When Will You Come Home?

6. Soon, My Friend

- Disc 3 -

1. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea

2. New Map

3. Ok Pal

4. Another Wave from You

5. Splendor

- Disc 4 -

1. Year One, One Ufo

2. Fountains

3. Steve McQueen

4. Echoes of Mine

5. Klaus I Love You

6. Outro

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like