Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real - A Few Stars Apart (Ltd. Ed. 180G Black/White Vinyl)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Black/White Vinyl
  • Release Date: 6/11/2021

 A Few Stars Apart was recorded over 3 immersive weeks and the upshot is unmistakable: a sound that's considered, spacious, and beautifully lush. With Dave Cobb's masterful production, every note is in service of the song. A testament to finding a human connection: between close family and friends as well as one's own heart. These 11 songs reveal what it means to come home again, to be still, and to find community and yourself.


  • We'll Be Alright
  • 2 Perennial Bloom (Back to You) 03:16
  • 3 Throwin' Away Your Love
  • 4 A Few Stars Apart
  • 5 No Reason
  • 6 Leave 'Em Behind 03:25
  • 7 Wildest Dreams
  • 8 Giving You Away
  • 9 Hand Me a Light
  • 10 More Than We Can Handle
  • 11 Smile
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like