Lucinda Williams - Runnin' Down a Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty (2XLP)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 4/16/2021

Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues during this time with the announcement of Lu's Jukebox. Scheduled as a six-episode series of mostly full-band, HD video performances in-studio, Lu's Jukebox will feature a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner. Running Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty, features songs from his celebrated career in advance of his 70th Birthday.


  • Rebels
  • Runnin' Down a Dream
  • Gainesville
  • Louisiana Rain
  • I Won't Back Down
  • A Face in the Crowd
  • Wildflowers
  • You Wreck Me
  • Room at the Top
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • Down South
  • Southern Accents
  • Stolen Moments
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like