Lucinda Williams - Lu's Jukebox Vol. 6: You Are Cordially Invited....A Tribute To The Rolling Stones (2XLP)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3.50 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!

  • 2XLP
  • Release Date: 1/28/2022

Lu's Jukebox Vol. 6: You Are Cordially Invited... A Tribute To The Rolling Stones by Lucinda Williams - Lu's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic. Highway 20 Records


  • Street Fighting Man
  • The Last Time
  • Get Off My Cloud
  • Paint It Black
  • Play with Fire
  • No Expectations
  • Dead Flowers
  • Salt of the Earth
  • You Gotta Move
  • Moonlight Mile
  • Time Waits for No One
  • Sway
  • Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Sympathy for the Devil
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like