Lucinda Williams - Lu's Jukebox Vol. 2: Southern Soul: From Memphis To Muscle Shoals

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 7/9/2021

LU's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic.

Like thousands of artists, Williams cut her teeth and developed her craft by playing in small, medium and large clubs throughout the country, and the world. These venues are vital to the development of artists and their music. Williams has never forgotten her roots, and often performs special shows in some of her favorite halls.


  • The Games People Play
  • You'll Lose a Good Thing
  • Ode to Billy Joe
  • I Can't Stand the Rain
  • Misty Blue
  • Main Street Mission
  • You Don't Miss Your Water
  • It Tears Me Up
  • Rainy Night in Georgia
  • Take Me to the River
  • Still Long for Your Kiss
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like