Lovelytheband - Finding It Hard To Smile (Ltd. Ed. 150g, Autographed, 2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.98
Members Price: $22.08

Limited autographed double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the debut full-length album from the Los Angeles-based band. The album features the hit single "Broken," which led Billboard's Alternative Songs chart for a total of nine weeks. It also includes the single "Alone Time". Lovelytheband formed in 2016. The band is led by Mitchy Collins, former Oh Honey member, guitarist Jordan Greenwald, and drummer Sam Price. The members met and formed on a drunken night at a nightclub in West Hollywood.