Louis Armstrong - Meets Oscar Peterson (Ltd. Ed. blue vinyl, 180g)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Ltd. Ed. blue vinyl
  • Remastered
  • Import - Spain

Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson is a 1957 studio album by Louis Armstrong, accompanied by Oscar Peterson.


  1. That Old Feeling (Lew Brown-Sammy Fain) 2:44
  2. Let's Fall in Love (Harold Arlen-Ted Koehler) 3:16
  3. I'll Never Be the Same (Malneck-Signorelli-Kahn) 3:31
  4. Blues in the Night (Harold Arlen-Johnny Mercer) 5:13
  5. How Long Has This Been Going on (George & Ira Gershwin) 5:58
  6. I Was Doing All Right (George & Ira Gershwin) 3:22
  7. What's New (Bob Haggart-Johnny Burke) 2:42
  8. Moon Song (Arthur Johnston-Sam Coslow) 4:34
  9. Just One of Those Things (Cole Porter) 4:05
  10. There's No You (Hal Hopper-Tom Adair) 2:17
  11. You Go to My Head (J. Fred Coots-Haven Gillespie) 6:27
  12. Sweet Lorraine (Cliff Burwell-Mitchell Parish) 5:14
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like