Loudness - Thunder In The East (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/17/2017


Loudness was a Japanese hard rock quartet that had numerous hit albums in the 80's and early 90's. Thunder in the East reached number 74 on the Billboard charts in 1985. Wounded Bird. 2003.

- Disc 1 -

1. Crazy Nights

2. Like Hell

3. Heavy Chains

4. Get Away

5. We Could Be Together

- Disc 2 -

1. Run for Your Life

2. Clockwork Toy

3. No Way Out

4. The Lines Are Down

5. Never Change Your Mind

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like