Loretta Lynn - Still Woman Enough (Ltd. Ed. 150G)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition 150 Gram Audiophile Pressing
  • Release Date: 3/19/2021

The American music icon's 50th studio album (excluding her 10 studio duet collaborations with Conway Twitty), Still Woman Enough celebrates women in country music. From her homage to the originators, Mother Maybelle Carter and the Carter Family (via her cover of "Keep On The Sunny Side") through a new interpretation of her very first single, "I'm A Honky Tonk Girl," Loretta Lynn acknowledges her role in the continuum of American country music while her duets with Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood ("Still Woman Enough"), Margo Price ("One's On The Way") and Tanya Tucker ("You Ain't Woman Enough") find her sharing the musical torch with some of the brightest lights and biggest stars in contemporary pop-country.


  • Still Woman Enough (Featuring Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire)
  • 2 Keep on the Sunny Side
  • 3 Honky Tonk Girl
  • 4 I Don't Feel at Home Any More
  • 5 Old Kentucky Home
  • 6 Coal Miner's Daughter (Recitation)
  • 7 One's on the Way (Featuring Margo Price)
  • 8 I Wanna Be Free
  • 9 Where No One Stands Alone
  • 10 I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • 11 I Saw the Light
  • 12 My Love
  • 13 You Ain't Woman Enough (Featuring Tanya Tucker)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like