Lord Huron - Strange Trails

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.98

  • Limited edition pink-colored vinyl
  • Double gatefold vinyl LP

Strange Trails is the second studio album by indie rock band Lord Huron. Ben Schneider, the frontman of Lord Huron, isn't just a singer. He's also an art-school grad and gifted illustrator who logged time working a graphic design gig in Los Angeles before his musical side-project took off. Now the frontman of one of the biggest indie-folk bands of the moment has found a way to incorporate his artistic background - while making both his English teachers and his record label very happy.


  1. Love Like Ghosts
  2. Until the Night Turns
  3. Dead Man's Hand
  4. Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)
  5. La Belle Fleur Sauvage
  6. Fool for Love
  7. The World Ender
  8. Meet Me in the Woods [Explicit]
  9. The Yawning Grave
  10. Frozen Pines
  11. Cursed
  12. Way Out There
  13. Louisa
  14. The Night We Met