Little Village - Little Village (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

1992 release and only album from supergroup featuring John Hiatt, Ry Cooder, Nick Lowe, and Jim Keltner. 


  1. The Solar Sex Panel
  2. The Action
  3. Inside Job
  4. Big Love
  5. Take Another Look
  6. Do You Want My Job?
  7. Don't Go Away Mad
  8. Fool Who Knows
  9. She Runs Hot
  10. Don't Think About Her When You're Trying to Drive
  11. Don't Bug Me When I'm Working
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like