Little Richard - Tutti Frutti - Greatest Hits (Picture Disc)

Only 1 left in stock!

  • Limited Edition Picture Disc
  • Release Date: 5/10/2019

Ooo-wee! Check out this fabulous 12" picture disc vinyl featuring one of the most important figures in the music history, the legendary Little Richard, hootin' and hollerin' his way through 12 of his best loved songs!


  1. Tutti Frutti
  2. Long Tall Sally
  3. Good Golly Miss Molly
  4. Rip It Up
  5. Lucille
  6. The Girl Can't Help It
  7. Keep on Knockin'
  8. Baby Face
  9. Slippin' & Slidin'
  10. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
  11. Ready Teddy
  12. Jenny Jenny
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like