Little Big Town - Mr. Sun (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Light Blue Vinyl
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/16/2022


Mr. Sun is the 10th studio album from Little Big Town and features their latest single, "Hell Yeah." Over the past 20 years since their debut, the GRAMMY-winning band has garnered multiple platinum-selling albums and #1 country singles including "Pontoon," "Better Man," and 2015's history-making, best-selling hit, "Girl Crush." Their last album, 2020's self-produced release Nightfall entered at #1 and featured the gold-certified single, "Wine, Beer, Whiskey." Baby Blue 2 LP.


  • All Summer
  • Better Love
  • Hell Yeah
  • Mr. Sun
  • Three Whiskeys and the Truth
  • One More Song
  • Heaven Had a Dance Floor
  • Gold
  • Rich Man
  • God Fearing Gypsies
  • Different Without You
  • Whiskey Colored Eyes
  • Song Back
  • Something Strong
  • Last Day on Earth
  • Friends of Mine
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like