Leslie Odom Jr. - The Christmas Album

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 11/12/2021

Grammy/Tony winner and Emmy nominee, Leslie Odom Jr. Followed-up his hit 2016 holiday album Simply Christmas with his second festive affair, 2020's The Christmas Album featuring a collection of classics ("Last Christmas," "O Holy Night," "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas," "Little Drummer Boy") plus two originals ("Snow," "Heaven & Earth"). "Man lemme tell you... we sang our hearts on this album," Leslie said. "We needed to. I believe you'll hear it and feel it when you listen." Includes guest appearances by the Mzansi Youth Choir, Cynthia Erivo, Nicolette Robinson and Michea Walls.


  • Snow
  • Last Christmas
  • Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  • Winter Song (Feat. Cynthia Erivo)
  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • O Holy Night
  • Ma'oz Tzur (Feat. Nicolette Robinson)
  • Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. the Walls Group & Michea Walls)
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Heaven & Earth
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like