Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound (Alt Cover)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4.50 (15%)
Only 3 left in stock!
  • Alternate Cover
  • Includes Booklet
  • Release Date: 7/23/2021

Gold-Diggers Sound is the 2021 album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.


  • Born Again (Feat. Robert Glasper)
  • Motorbike
  • Steam
  • Why Don't You Touch Me
  • Magnolias
  • Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
  • Details
  • Sho Nuff
  • Sweeter (Feat. Terrace Martin)
  • Don't Worry (Feat. Ink)
  • Blue Mesas
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like