Lenny Kravitz - Circus (180G 2XLP)

This item is temporary out of stock

Though the original vinyl was released was on a single LP and the sound quality suffered as a result, Circus is now for the first time being released with better fidelity as a 2 x LP on 180 gram vinyl! Featuring the singles "Rock & Roll is Dead" and "Can't Get You Off My Mind", this record reached the top 10 in the U.S., top 5 in the U.K., and Gold level sales in many territories ex-US. Includes 3 bonus tracks: "Another Life," from the album's Japanese release, and two tracks previously available only on a limited edition 10".


- Disc 1 -
  1. Rock and Roll Is Dead
  2. Circus
  3. Beyond the 7th Sky
  4. Tunnel Vision
- Disc 2 -
  1. Can't Get You Off My Mind
  2. Magdalene
  3. God Is Love
  4. Thin Ice
- Disc 3 -
  1. Don't Go and Put a Bullet in Your Head
  2. In My Life Today
  3. The Resurrection
- Disc 4 -
  1. Another Life
  2. Confused
  3. Is It Me, Is It You
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like