Mr. Big - Lean Into It - 30th Anniversary Edition (Black, 180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • 180 Gram Black Vinyl
  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • RELEASE DATE: 9/23/2022


First released in 1991, Lean Into It is the second studio album by the American rock supergroup, Mr. Big. Comprised of band members Paul Gilbert, Eric Martin, Billy Sheehan, and Pat Torpey, the band's breakthrough release, Lean Into It, peaked at number 15 on the Billboard 200 charts. The lead single, "To Be With You," would become the band's first and only song to hit number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Their follow-up single, "Just Take My Heart," was a Top 20 hit, peaking at number 16 on the Billboard Hot 100. Other favorites from the album include "Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy," "Alive and Kickin'," and "Green Tinted Sixties Mind." evoXS has remastered the album using hi-resolution digital transfers from the original analog master tapes and made the album available in high-quality 180g black vinyl for the best sound quality experience.


  • Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  • [2021 Remastered]
  • Alive and Kickin' [2021 Remastered]
  • Green-Tinted Sixties Mind [2021 Remastered]
  • Cdff-Lucky This Time [2021 Remastered]
  • Voodoo Kiss [2021 Remastered]
  • Never Say Never [2021 Remastered]
  • Just Take My Heart [2021 Remastered]
  • My Kinda Woman [2021 Remastered]
  • A Little Too Loose [2021 Remastered]
  • Road to Ruin [2021 Remastered]
  • To Be with You [2021 Remastered]
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like