Laura Veirs - Year Of Meteors (Glow In The Dark Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock!

  • Glow In The Dark Vinyl
  • Release Date: 9/24/2021

Limited glow in the dark colored vinyl LP pressing. Year of Meteors is the fifth studio album by Laura Veirs, originally released in 2005.


 1. Fire Snakes
 2. Galaxies
 3. Secret Someones
 4. Magnetized
 5. Parisian Dream
 6. Rialto
 7. Through the Glow
 8. Cool Water
 9. Spelunking
 10. Black Gold Blues
 11. Where Gravity Is Dead
 12. Lake Swimming


Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like