Larkin Poe - Reskinned

Only 2 left in stock!
  • Gatefold LP Jacket
  • Release Date: 6/21/2019

Larkin Poe's original album Kin is Relaunched and Reskinned with 5 new tracks conveying the heavier more rock side of these Atlanta Sisters. The album also has three new mixes of Stubborn Love, Don't, and Crown of Fire.


  1. Sucker Puncher
  2. Trouble in Mind
  3. Don't
  4. When God Closes a Door
  5. P-R-O-B-L-E-M
  6. Stubborn Love
  7. Jailbreak
  8. Banks of Allatoona
  9. Blunt
  10. Sugar High
  11. Crown of Fir
  12. Overacheiver
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like