Langhorne Slim - Strawberry Mansion

Only 3 left in stock!
  • Release Date: 1/29/2021

Written in his home after his adopted hometown of Nashville was hit by a tornado and the world was hit by a global pandemic, Langhorne Slim's Strawberry Mansion was born while writing a song a day to help reignite his artistic muse. What results is a collection of bursts of joy, hope, struggle, and honest moments from a tumultuous time.


  • Mighty Soul
  • Dreams
  • No Right Way
  • Lonesome Times
  • Alright to Hide
  • Panic Attack Sing My Song
  • Summer Days
  • House on Fire
  • Morning Prayer
  • Colors
  • High-Class
  • Blood on Yer Lips
  • Strawberry Mansion
  • The Mansion
  • Last One Standing
  • Something Higher
  • Red Bird
  • For the Children (Demo)
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like