Lana Del Rey - Did You Know That There's A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd (Ltd. Ed. Light Green Vinyl, 2xLP, Alt. Cover) [Explicit Lyrics]

Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. Light Green Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Alternative Cover
  • RELEASE DATE: 3/24/2023


Did you know that there's a tunnel under Ocean Blvd is the ninth studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, comprising 16 tracks and interludes with features including Father John Misty, Tommy Genesis, Jon Batiste, Bleachers and more. It follows the prolific artist's 2021 albums Chemtrails Over The Country Club and Blue Banisters. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Light Green 180-gram 2 LP with alternate cover art.

- Disc 1 -
1. The Grants
2. Did You Know That There's a Tunnel Under Ocean BLVD
3. Sweet
4. A&W

- Disc 2 -
1. Judah Smith Interlude
2. Candy Necklace (Feat. Jon Batiste)
3. Jon Batiste Interlude
4. Kintsugi

- Disc 3 -
1. Fingertips
2. Paris, Texas (Feat. Syml)
3. Grandfather Please Stand on the Shoulders of My Father While He's Deep-Sea Fishing (Feat. Riopy)
4. Let the Light in (Feat. Father John Misty)

- Disc 4 -
1. Margaret (Feat. Bleachers)
2. Fishtail
3. Peppers (Feat. Tommy Genesis)
4. Taco Truck X VB

Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like