Ladyhawke - Time Flies (Ltd. Ed.)

Sale price
List price
You save
$3 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock!
  • Ltd. Ed. 
  • RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


Time Flies, is an extraordinary collection that fuses intimate subject matter and upbeat guitar-led rock with irresistibly catchy electronic elements. In the half decade since her acclaimed 2016 album Wild Things, Pip Brown aka Ladyhawke has gone through a personal transformation. Pip has openly struggled with mental health, anxiety and depression for a long time and, after dealing with severe postnatal depression plus a serious skin cancer condition which has thankfully seen a full recovery, was able to successfully procure the right balance of therapy and medication which is so individually specific. When she embarked on writing songs for this new record in 2019, there was a sense of freedom in the work. "I was feeling pretty grateful to be alive and making music, so I felt like I didn't 'care' anymore - not in a bad way, I just stopped overthinking it," she says. Time Flies was produced with a host of incredible collaborators including, LA songwriter and producer Tommy English (K. Flay, Carly Rae Jepsen, Kacey Musgraves, Adam Lambert, Broods), Auckland based Josh Fountain (Leisure, Benee), Jeremy Toy (Leonard Charles, She's So Rad), Sydney's Chris Stracey (Bag Raiders, Paloma Faith, Diplo) and Jono Sloan (Empire Of The Sun, PNAU).


  • My Love
  • Think About You
  • Time Flies
  • Mixed Emotions
  • Guilty Love - By Ladyhawke & Broods
  • Take It Easy Mama
  • Loner
  • Adam
  • Reactor
  • Walk Away
  • Love Is Blind
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like