L.A. Guns - Riot On Sunset (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)

This item is temporary out of stock

  • Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Release Date: 7/19/2019
Features the SoCal glam rock group's breakthrough hit single "The Ballad Of Jayne" along with fan favorites "Slap In The Face," "Rip N' Tear," "Sex Action" and more! A reunited Guns featuring Phil Lewis on vocals and Tracii Guns on guitar will be touring this summer!


  1. Rip N' Tear
  2. Slap in the Face
  3. The Ballad of Jayne
  4. Electric Gypsy
  5. Sex Action
  6. Showdown (Riot on Sunset)
  7. Ritual
  8. One More Reason
  9. Never Enough
  10. Letting Go
  11. Bitch Is Back
  12. Hollywood Tease
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like