Kurt Vile - (Watch My Moves)

Sale price
List price
You save
$4 (10%)
Only 2 left in stock!
  • April 2022 Podcast Spotlight Album
  • Release Date: 4/15/2022

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. On his first album in partnership with Verve Records, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit.



  • Going on a Plane Today
  • Flyin (Like a Fast Train)
  • Palace of Okv in Reverse
  • Like Exploding Stones
  • Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
  • Hey Like a Child
  • Jesus on a Wire
  • Fo Sho
  • Cool Water
  • Chazzy Don't Mind
  • (Shiny Things)
  • Say the Word
  • Wages of Sin
  • Kurt Runner
  • Stuffed Leopard
Shipping Information

Our on-line store is open 24/7 and we ship Monday through Friday, excluding some holidays. Orders received for products without shipping restrictions on its product page will ship the same business day when received before 12:00 p.m. PST. Orders in high demand will have an estimated production time listed on its product page and will ship according to the date listed.

You may also like